with my head in the clouds

Sometimes when we go through things, we lose the ability to communicate how we actually feel. There is so much going on that you can’t pinpoint one actual thing that is getting to you. I have been trying to think of one thing to talk to you about but I can’t. Like I said, there is still alot going on. I always feel like I am the only one. I now know this isn’t the case. I lost myself today on http://www.weheartit.com. Here are some words and pictures that reflect the way I have been feeling.

The future is ours. Let us let go of what really doesn’t matter. Let us embrace each day. Smile when we can. I am still learning too.

7 Comments

Filed under sweet things

7 responses to “with my head in the clouds

  1. MaddyVeda

    so beautiful miss sam …
    maddyveda x

  2. Clare Froggatt

    My head is filled with so many thousands of pictures of you. In every single one of them you are strong to make it through. Ever since the moment of your birth… you had will and determination. So much in fact, that we nicknamed you ‘Willifi’ short for “I will if I want to…” You will continue to create a lifetime of albums of beautiful images. In Kindy today we talked about shadows and discovered that they form when the sun is in front of us and behind us but when the sun shines directly over us nothing is reflected, its just us and the sun. The light of God’s Son shines directly over you right now. One day the shadow will remind you that He was there every moment. Right now you might feel like your head is in the clouds, that it’s grey an dark but there is a silver lining shining through! You have always loved silver best. I love you to the moon and back and back again. Mum

  3. oh sam sam sam! thank you for making this post. ah what a journey you have been on. are on. ‘with my work, my explorations & a few sad stories…’
    so much to say but not the words to say it. ‘& we walked without words.’ email on its way, my beauty.

    you are amazingincredibleinspiringperfect.
    love you.
    xx

    • aplacetogetlost

      Ha. I should dedicate that blog to you. After all we’ve been through. You are going to be amazing tomorrow. Just know it will be okay. You will get through. I care about you very much.

      Sent from my iPhone

  4. Simone Stewart

    Beautiful : )

  5. Chel Y.

    pictures speak a thousand words my little petal.

    one for you xx love love
    http://thebelafonte.tumblr.com/post/436526012/for-sam

  6. dom

    great pictures…
    also – amazed by the blog posts made… 😮
    makes me want to…. just go and do everything and anything!

Leave a Reply

